mopatrend.blogg.se

Tell me why ain't nothin but a heartache jonas brothers
Tell me why ain't nothin but a heartache jonas brothers









tell me why ain tell me why ain

The Backstreet Boys' hit song "I Want It That Way" is a romantic ballad about a couple who are in love but unable to bridge the gap between their different worlds. I never want to hear you say (never want to hear you say it) (I) I never want to hear you say (don't wanna hear you say)

tell me why ain

wrong but I really feel like there's a song with that part, I remember it vividly.Ain't nothin' but a mistake (don't want to hear you say) I'm still not sure if I might just be remembering A.M. also comes after this chorus, or at least a similar one. Vocalization that comes after the chorus in A.M. This is a chorus type section I'm pretty sure ( another line or maybe two, I'm pretty sure at least one rhymes with soul) I can't remember the lyrics very well but something like I'm not sure if it's the Mandela affect or something but I feel like the lyrics are from a real song that I'm just mixing up with A.M. for a while and I've had it stuck in my head for the last couple of days but when I actually went to go listen to it I realized the lyrics were mainly in Spanish, and definitely didn't have the part that I've had repeating in my head. So basically what happened is I've known the song A.M. I'm trying to find this idie rock song, probably a smaller band so I'd be lucky if anyone knows it. Wanna take our time, to feel the groove and slide Just hear the music above and find out for yourself) (This is just what I think are the lyrics so far, so some could be wrong. I just want to know if there's actually a FULL song of this, and if so, what's the name? Because even Shazam doesn't know. If you want the happy feet version, here it is. Since this was years ago, maybe I should ask her if I don't get an answer soon, but IS there a FULL song? Or is it just in the soundtrack and she's thinking of another song? Because I feel like this song is older than the game itself I'm getting curious and I want to know the full song. She never told me the name, she just said she remembered it. When I played one of the stages in the game, she barged into my room and told me she knew what it was. It's in the Happy Feet 2 game soundtrack. I'm trying to find a certain song my mother claims she's heard.











Tell me why ain't nothin but a heartache jonas brothers