mopatrend.blogg.se

How to use find my friends
How to use find my friends





how to use find my friends

Wrong Date and Time: The Find My Friends app uses your friend's date and time to sync location details, so if you're experiencing this error on their device, then it means that either one of those two factors is wrong. Why is Find My Friends Saying "No Location Found"?ġ. Location not available indicates that the GPS attempted but failed to determine the phone's location. Generally, the "no location found" warning displays when a phone is not connected to Wi-Fi or loses service. However, the software is still actively looking for the user's location. When a user's location is sought via GPS, Find My Friends may indicate that the user's location is not available. What's the Difference Between "No Location Found" and "Location Not Available"? If this error appears on your screen, you will be unable to obtain the GPS coordinates of friends or family members with whom you have authorized to share GPS coordinates. This issue is frequently caused by the location service failing to perform optimally. Does "No Location Found" Mean They Stopped Sharing? However, this also has drawbacks, like "no location found" errors. This software helps track down family members and friends who've missed their way or can't seem to know their location. The Find My Friends app is one of those older programs you can't live without if you're an Apple user. What Does "No Location Found" Mean on Find My Friends?







How to use find my friends